Easy Cheesy Skillet Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2000
This recipe was so nice and EASY! Just what a college student like myself is looking for! I made half of this recipe and added mushrooms (plus another piece of cheese) and put it over noodles and it was WONDERFUL! Definitely one I will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2001
We really enjoyed this recipe. I added a can of mushrooms to it and served it with rice. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IANKRIS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Youngstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2005
Wow! Incredibly easy and so tasty. The whole family loved it. I also added a can of 'shrooms and served it over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
This is quick and easy, my family loved it, everyone asked for seconds!! This is now a family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2006
This was so good! My family loves this real simple dish. Great for weeknights. I made it exactly as the recipe states.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2006
very good and simple recipe! i used cream of chicken soup since we don't do fungus, aka mushrooms ;-) in our house. turned out great! even my picky 12 & 6 year old sons liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2006
Wow! I cannot say enough about this recipe! My boys ALL loved it-and they don't usually eat anything I prepare! My husband asked for me to put it into our menu rotation-this is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2006
This was good, although I did modify it. I used a shredded cheddar/white cheese mix and added rice into the mixture, although it could have easily been cooked separately then topped with the chicken. Overall a good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
Very good recipe! Simple but good. I made this on a night that I had chicken to use up and I didn't feel like another boring seasoned chicken breast. I'll definitely make this again to serve over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L.B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2006
Simple and tasty. I used chicken thighs and legs and added a chopped large onion while browning the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Kpakpo Addo

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States