Easy Cheesy Skillet Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
I love this recipe for the ease of it. It's tasty and makes a good amount of sauce to go with pasta or rice. My husband and 2 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
I really liked this recipe! Very simple to make for a first timer like me. The thing I love about it the most is the very few ingrediants, when i think im out of food i can always just make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emtfiregirl1991

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2010
Delish. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DaMora

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2010
This was a very simple and good recipe. I pounded out the chicken breast and dipped them in egg and bread crumbs and fried them in a little olive oil. I made the sauce as the recipe called for and added a little white wine. Very delicious and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
This recipe was so delicious!!!! I wasn't sure at first how good it would be but wow this is a meal! Only took about twenty minutes to make and is perfect for anybody who is short on time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JacqueO

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Galesburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
This was very tasty and my husband asked me to add to our regular menu. I made several changes only because it was what I had available. I cut my chicken in to big cubes. Used cream of chicken soup, a small can of mushrooms and about a 1/4 cup of sour cream. I used non fat milk instead of the evaporated. Also used a good amount of cheddar cheese in lieu of American. I will make this again and add chives and bacon next time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
This was ok---chicken was moist, I used low fat cream of mushroom soup and fat free evap milk. I think i had the heat on too high as it didn't turn out as creamy as I thought it should be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ermy
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Easy and cheesy. I seasoned my chicken with Mrs. Dash while browning. Gave it a nice flavor. My picky son even ate it! Served it over Minute Rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Breckan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
My family loved this, added peas, garlic and chili powder to the browning chicken and even the fussy teenager asked if I would make it again. Once I came out of shock I said I would, couldn't believe that he liked something that didn't come wrapped in a pizza pop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
delicious! simple and easy, i added some green peppers and onions, and seasoned the soup mixture and served over egg noodles,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States