Easy Cheesy Cream of Broccoli Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
I really wanted broccoli soup and this was the easiest fastest and yummiest recipe! I didnt have cream of mushroom but i had chicken and it still came out really well. =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikEvil

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Rialto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Simple, with good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
Very good and easy. I don't like to make Broccoli soup because it was too much work, but this was so easy and yummy. I doubled the recipe and sauted onions first and then added the rest. I also only used a cup of Velveeta and added a cup of shredded cheddar. Yummy! My daughter is on her second helping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNISTAR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2009
Fifteen stars from us! Great as is...this time I added cream cheese (I was cleaning out the frig!). It's even good cold! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gayle2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2009
I can't believe how good this recipe was. If I opened a restaurant, I'd feature this recipe and advertise it with all natural ingredients. So easy and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
This could not be any easier and it tasted yummy too! One of my children thought it was too cheesey but that is a personal taste thing. Made with cream of mushroom because that is all I had. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
This was SOOO good! I didn't use frozen broc, I used fresh. It was a little too soupy for me so I added about 2 heaping tablespoons of flour. SOOO delish! The reviewer underneath this one shouldn't be reviewing if they haven't tried it. Even if it is ingredients he/she doesn't agree with. I bet if you would have fed it to him/her without telling them what's inside, they would love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2009
This soup was awesome! The only issue that I had with it was the fact that it was a little too cheese-yes, there is a such thing! But other than that, the name says it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
This recipe had little ingredients and took no time at all! It was very good and I will def. make it again! I made no substitutions, but perhaps next time would add a little more cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2009
This was very easy and very good. Husband and I were really craving cheesy broccoli soup and this did it for us! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

See how to make a simple, quick homemade broccoli soup recipe.

Simple Broccoli Soup with Cheddar Croutons

Discover a terrific technique for making vegetable soups.

Cream of Mushroom Soup I

See how to make rich, creamy mushroom soup from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States