Easy Cheesy Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2000
This was the quickest and easiest recipe ever. My daughter and I are really picky about chicken and we both loved it. My husband really liked it to and he is the pickiest about all food. I will be making this alot. I work quite a bit at night and this one is great to make ahead! Janet Hagen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2000
This is a great dish! My daughter, who normally fights eating any meats, asked for 3 helpings then thanked me for making such great chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
My husband and my kids devoured this! I thought it was very tasty and moist, and best of all, it was so easy! I'll be making this a lot more in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2000
Have made it once for company and have given recipe out 3 times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
This is super easy, It's not really quick considering you cook it in the crockpot but putting it together is super fast. It is so yummy too! The kids loved it. We have it over rice with a little green salad on the side..YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2000
My wife is the world's pickiest eater and she loved this recipe. We used cream of onion instead of cream of mushroom; it gave it a nice onion flavor. Adding a little milk to the condensed soups makes them easier to mix and pour over the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2000
My family loved this recipe. I added frozen broccoli 1/2 hour before it was done and served it over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2000
This turned out delicious! I made a few adjustments to suit my family size and taste. I used only 3 chicken breasts, only 2 cans of soup(cheddar and cream of chicken w/mushrooms). I also added some sliced onions. Next time, I think I'll try sliced mushrooms as well. I love the versatility and flavor of this meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PEACHEY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2000
This was delicious. I only had 4 breasts so I decided to cut them into small chunks so it would go farther. Well, my husband thought it was soup and ate it in a bowl. However you decide to eat it, it's yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2000
Super easy & this makes such a good main dish! I used two cans of cheese soup & one can of cream of chicken & mushroom, and I added some seasoning salt and some thyme, and a few minutes before serving, I stirred in some sliced mushrooms. I served it over wavy noodles and my husband & daughter loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 584) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States