Easy Cheesy Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Added an extra can of the cheese soup and also when I added the sour cream I also added a bag of broccoli. It was a hit with my family. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Curtis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Murrieta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
My family loved it!!!! I used velveeta instead of the sour cream and cream of cheedar cheese. I also added piultry seasonng to it to bring out the yummy chicken flavor. I will ne making this again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
My family loves this recipe. I've made it so often, I don't even have to look at the recipe. I usually add an extra can of cream of chicken soup, so it's extra saucy and some frozen vegetables about an hour before serving. Sometimes I'll add some shredded cheese with the sour cream at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I tried the few recommended changes such as the Italian flavor packet, used 1can cream if celery, 1 can cream of mushroom and the can of cheese soup. Sorry to say I'd never make it again. It was to salty for one, and I didn't even add salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
My family loved this. Including my picky little ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
This was my first slow cooker recipe, so I can attest to its easiness! Cooked for 6 hours, then added some frozen broccoli and cooked for another 30 minutes or so. Didn't add sour cream. Served on spiral pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I love this recipe. I made stove top stuffing and poured the sauce over that and the chicken and my kids loved it. This recipe is easy to fix and good for potluck dinners. I will be improving on it as my family's taste changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
It was boring. Couldn't taste the cheese at all and was very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
YUMMY!!!!! This will become a staple in my house. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
This recipe was great. My husband isn't a big fan of sour cream, but he didn't even seem to notice it was blended in. He really liked it and so did I. I bought some perogies and poured the soups and chicken over them for a nice filling meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 583) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States