Easy Cheesy Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
This was one the whole family loved and the leftovers were even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LavonneGR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Yeah, probably a 4-star recipe. It wasn't the BEST meal I've ever had, but it was good and fast for a busy day. I'll probably make it again. I made rice and noodles to see which one we liked better. I liked the noodles, my husband liked the rice. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Love this recipe simply because I throw it together in the morning and it's ready when we get home ! the first time I cooked this I forgot the sour cream and I did put over noodles, tasted like hospital food thought I would give it another chance and cooked with directions in front of me also put over wild rice it was a Hit and a new family favorite !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Very good! I will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
All I can say is YUM! We use the egg noodles every time with this. It's a huge hit with my hubby and 19 mth old. I have passed this recipe on to lots of friends who are also wild about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
My husband loved this. I changed it a little based on what I had in the pantry: 2 cans cream of chicken, 2 cans cream of cheddar cheese soup, and the rest of the ingredients listed. I forgot to add the sour cream but like everyone else said, it didn't even need it. Wonderful! It cooked all 12 hours while I was at work and was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
We did not really like this meal. All of the soups made it very rich but not a lot of flavor. As others indicated, be prepared to pair it with rice or pasta. I threw a chopped onion in when I put it on in the morning and I probably should have added another one because it least that added some texture and flavor. If I ever make it again I will make more adjustments like adding the brocoli others reccomended, adding 2 onions, and maybe even removing one of the soups all together. Not a hit at my house at all. As a matter of fact, my husband didn't finish his and he ALWAYS goes back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
not very good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
We eat this one all the time. My husband is the one who makes it and we love it. He puts extra cheddar cheese on top. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newfield, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
This was so easy! I used dry onion dip mix with garlic salt and pepper to season the chicken. Then poured one can of cream or celery, chicken, and cheddar soup. Cooked for about 8 hours and served over whole wheat egg noodles. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 581) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States