Easy Cheesy Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2000
This was the quickest and easiest recipe ever. My daughter and I are really picky about chicken and we both loved it. My husband really liked it to and he is the pickiest about all food. I will be making this alot. I work quite a bit at night and this one is great to make ahead! Janet Hagen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2000
This is a great dish! My daughter, who normally fights eating any meats, asked for 3 helpings then thanked me for making such great chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2000
Nothing could be easier or more delicious. Start it in the morning and it will be ready when you get home. Moist, creamy chicken. Great with egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2000
I liked the overall taste of this recipe but I added a little parsley for color before presenting it to the family. It makes alot. I made both rice and noodles and my family thinks it is better over noodles!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
My husband and my kids devoured this! I thought it was very tasty and moist, and best of all, it was so easy! I'll be making this a lot more in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2000
Have made it once for company and have given recipe out 3 times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2000
I made this recently and it was a giant hit with the whole family, even my 12-yr-old daughter who admits to being a picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2000
This is super easy, It's not really quick considering you cook it in the crockpot but putting it together is super fast. It is so yummy too! The kids loved it. We have it over rice with a little green salad on the side..YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2000
I just enjoyed the heck out of this recipe. My husband liked alot it but the kids decided they wanted to something else to eat without even trying it first! But not to worry, they will see this one on the dinner table again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2000
It was good,but next time I think I will add a can of rotel tomatoes plus more salt,pepper and I think I will also add chopped onions and celery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 582) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States