Easy Cheesy Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Just had this for Sunday lunch. Made no changes and my family absolutely loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Good Recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
A little bland and I never like using soups that don't have a light or reduced fat option...at least not in my store
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
Made recipe as listed. Served over whole wheat egg noodles (which we all typically like and use all the time in strognoff). Huband complained it was bland. My daughter ate about 3 bites of chicken and went to eat plain noodles. I thought it was ok. Nothing great... kinda salty and I used reduced sodium soup. Will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
I seasoned the chicken with Jane's Krazy Mixed Up Salt, Papmered Chef rosemary seasoning, pepper and garlic powder. I used 2 cans cream of chicken (little one doesn't like mushrooms) and 1 can cheddar cheese soup. Forgot all about the sour cream. Served over rice. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
This was very good, my wife and I loved it. We put it on egg noodles, we will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
Very bland - for me, not worth the cals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
This was so good! I added broccoli and a can of mushrooms the last hour and it was a full meal in itself. Very tasty and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
The family really liked this. I served it over tortellini and they gobbled it up. Even the picky one. I put the boneless, skinless, chicken breasts in frozen. Used fat free soup on two of the soups. I sprinkled Italian dressing mix on top of the chicken like so many have suggested. I think that really made the difference. I used 1/2 teaspoon *California Garlic Salt* instead of salt and the garlic powder. I HAVE to give it 5 stars because it was sooooo easy to fix and my family loved it. *I love California Garlic Salt. A friend suggested it to me and now I am never without it in my kitchen. Look for it in the spice aisle. I use it in my salsa and in every recipe that calls for garlic salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2010
I love this recipe!!! I use 2 cans of cream of chicken and 1 can of cheddar cheese soup and I ommit the sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 577) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States