Easy Cheese Ball II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
It was very easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
It was delicious.I can't stop eating it. I made it the day before. I can see it might be strong for some but I liked it the way it was. For those who want a milder flavor, just use half a package of the dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntingdon, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
This was so good and so easy! We used a little lest ranch mix then it called for because I only had two small packets but it was so good! We mixed some nuts in the cheeseball and coated them on top and really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
The title says it all - EASY! I made a more complicated one a few years ago that involved spinach and a few other ingredients, and this one was literally ready after a few minutes. I do suggest letting it sit in the fridge for a few hours or even days and let the flavors blend together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZZY9VOLT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Everyone loved this cheese ball which is not always the case when serving cheese balls. I made sure I used Hidden Ranch original dressing mix. This is so easy and so good!! It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by B Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
This was so simple and delicious. I added peppered real bacon bits instead of the pecans and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Pretty good!!! Make it and let it sit over night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Easy to make! We use the "dressing mix" and not the "dip mix". My 10 year old has adopted this as her specialty to take to family parties. Good on butter crackers or wheat thins. We make the recipe and divide in 1/2 so that one can have nuts and the other is plain (for those who don't like nuts). I press each 1/2 into a small bowl lined with wax paper so that each has a semi-circle shape. Then I serve them side by side surrounded by crackers. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Sounded like pepper jack cheese would be great in this so I used 1/2 cheddar and 1/2 pepper Jack it was great...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
This is a great base recipe... you can add meat(s), cheese(s) and veggie(s) of your choice and I've made this w/Italian dressing mix as well (w/pepperoni, olives & green pepper bits! My favorite is making a cheese-ball snowman, using black olives for eyes, a ready-cut mini carrot as the nose and a green or red pepper scarf... buttons are optional like everything else!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Ann Claudio

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sandusky, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 566) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

It’s like a chocolate cheesecake without all the hard work!

Flayed Man Cheese Ball

Creep ’em out completely with a cheese ball that’s frighteningly good.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States