Easy Cajun Grilled Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2006
Nice combination of spices. Used a variety of vegetables that I had on hand and it utrned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Altoona, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2002
this is a wonderful and easy recipe.....i wouldnt think blacked would be good at all....i used creole seasoning.....was very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2003
I GROW ZUCCHINI EVERY YEAR AND WHEN I FOUND THIS RECIPE I HAD TO TRY IT. THEY WERE GREAT! I TOOK THESE TO EVERY COOK OUT WE WENT TO AND EVERYONE RAVED ABOUT THEM. A REAL WINNER.........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2005
This is an incredible recipe!! Easy to fix and really complimented some cajun chicken grilled at the same time. I "sauteed" on a broiler pan directly on the grill and included green onions and mushrooms. Definitely a hit with the guests!! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2006
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2006
Huge hit! I told my daughter she had to have at least one sclice of the squash (which she hates) and she loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TSIMS001

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2006
Very, very good!! Neither of us like squash all that much, but this recipe's made converts of us! We'll use this easy, extremely tasty recipe often this summer. Served with grilled cajun chicken breasts for quick, healthy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZCANCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Livonia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2006
I used what I had on hand. I substituted the cayenne pepper for wing sauce since it has the same ingredients.My family loved it! I use it now when I am marinade any meats and vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
Superior dish! Not only did this taste wonderful right off the grill but the next day served cold as leftovers, it still tasted fabulousl. Maybe even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2006
This is the best. My roommate thought it was a little to spicy. I thought it was perfect. Goes great with steak. I will make this often. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Butternut Squash Cajun Fries

See how to make spicy, salty, slightly sweet baked squash fries.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States