Easy Cajun Grilled Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
these are really good. I've made them a few times now following the recipe exactly besides using some different veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer-cita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Muskegon, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Loved it! did not have squash, so i used bell pepper, potatoes and onions and it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MeganW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Very good. Will definitely be using again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Out of this world! Please make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
Easy reciepe. Everone loved them & asked for more. If you want to kick up the heat, had more cayenne to taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2010
I thought I had cajun seasoning but I didn't, so I used some seasoning blend. I made a double batch so I doubled the cayenne pepper, but I wish I hadn't. Only I liked this ... my husband and daughter thought it was TOO spicy (the pepper adhered to some of the squash more than others resulting in some super-spicy bites). I won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara Lund Hazher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
I cut the salt & cayenne pepper in half & wish I had out out the cayenne pepper completely. This was too spicy for us. Very good but too spicy. I don't own a grill so I sauteed the veggies. Served with Cajun Style Burgers from this site. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snowflake
Reviewed: May 31, 2010
awesome veggies!!! perfect blend of spicy and salty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2010
Very impressed with the ease and the flavor was wonderful! I added peppers and mushrooms and cooked them in a foil packet on the grill, 15 minutes per side. The mushrooms were the best of them all, but the peppers got a little to over cooked for me. will definitely cook again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Delicious. I cooked them in a skillet full of holes on the grill. Didn't marinate and they were still delicious. Even the picky ones in the family enjoyed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Chase Simon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Butternut Squash Cajun Fries

See how to make spicy, salty, slightly sweet baked squash fries.

How to Make Grilled Fruit Skewers

Skewered strawberries, mangoes, papayas, and pineapples all excel on the grill.

Grilled Corn on the Cob

This simple grilling method yields perfect corn every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States