Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very yummy. I used a frozen pie crust and fresh broccoli. I wish I had added bacon or ham. I didn't add the full amount of cheese and it was a little runny. Had to bake for over 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This was my first quiche I ever made and it came out fantastic! The only issue was the time listed. I put it in the over at 350* for 30min and it was still runny after the 30min. I ended up cooking it for almost an hour before it was set. It still came out great and was a big hit with my boyfriends family! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Princeton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Really easy and good! I used half the onion, whole wheat crust and cooked longer. A great 'base' recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This is the easiest quiche to make and it always impresses the coworkers at a potluck!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
This recipe did not work for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Excellent. A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mimi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canterbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made this for my husband and I on Easter morning. It was delicious and both of us had 2nds :) I took the advice of one of the reviewers about baking the frozen pie shell until lightly brown then cooled it slightly added the shredded mozzarella cheese on the bottom of the pie shell. Sautéed my broccoli, garlic, onions, and red peppers with olive oil. Beat the eggs and added half and half with salt and pepper and garlic powder. YUMMY and thank you for sharing and will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Love it! I added turkey bacon, parsley and black pepper for some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Very yummy! I read the reviews first and adopted various recommendations from others. I used about 1/3 cup less milk than the recipe called for and smashed the cheese into the crust. It was awesome! I will definitely make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
quiche still not set after an hour of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 883) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States