Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
Really easy and good! I used half the onion, whole wheat crust and cooked longer. A great 'base' recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
This is the easiest quiche to make and it always impresses the coworkers at a potluck!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
This recipe did not work for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Excellent. A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mimi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canterbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I made this for my husband and I on Easter morning. It was delicious and both of us had 2nds :) I took the advice of one of the reviewers about baking the frozen pie shell until lightly brown then cooled it slightly added the shredded mozzarella cheese on the bottom of the pie shell. Sautéed my broccoli, garlic, onions, and red peppers with olive oil. Beat the eggs and added half and half with salt and pepper and garlic powder. YUMMY and thank you for sharing and will definitely be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Love it! I added turkey bacon, parsley and black pepper for some extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Very yummy! I read the reviews first and adopted various recommendations from others. I used about 1/3 cup less milk than the recipe called for and smashed the cheese into the crust. It was awesome! I will definitely make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
quiche still not set after an hour of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ann Marie Natal
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
This was a simple recipe to make a delicious quiche. The only serious deviation I made from the recipe was an adjustment to the baking time. I noticed that most of the other reviewers mentioned that they increased cooking time as well. This recipe uses a generous amount of milk so longer cooking times are needed to ensure doneness. Some others suggested laying the cheese on the bottom of the pie crust to prevent sogginess. This made for a very creamy result!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Marie Natal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Super good! I also made one with spinach and both got eaten up really fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Girl in Beige

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 881) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States