Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
My very picky 6 year old ate this quiche. Added red peppers, cut the milk to 1 cup, put cheese directly over the crust and baked for 45 min. It was perfect. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
We made this for a late dinner and found it amazingly quick and easy to prepare! I kept mine simple using just cheese and onion. So delicious and easy to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
I followed it exactly and added some diced ham. Even after adding a layer of cheese at the bottom it was pretty wet. So maybe next time I'll do less milk. Also needed more baking time! Otherwise, good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alysia313

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
This is the perfect recipe to use as an outline and make changes: i addd spinach, mushrooms, etc. I also don't cook veggies first and I find they come out fine after 45-50 min of baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dan bates
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Truly easy, I added 1/2c chopped ham and 1c mushrooms, it took just 12 minutes longer. Definitely will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I followed the directions exactly. Turned out great, and really tasty, only it took at least an hour for it to set in the middle. (Not so great on a hot day!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Have made it 3 times now, once as written, the others subbing in mushrooms for the broccoli. Really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I have made this recipe many times. The first time I made it exactly as the recipe calls for. Since then I've added my own little tweaks. Trust me, either way it's a great recipe. What I normally do is add a shallot or a leek and reduce the onion to a 1/2. I also have a problem with broccoli quiche not having cheddar, so I use half mozzarella and half cheddar cheese (about a cup of each). But as I said, this is a great recipe. It's been delicious and a crowd pleaser every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Delicious as is and really is easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I went exactly by the recipe and it was an ooey gooey mess. porportians are way off. too much onion, the eggs boiled over and made a huge mess. it tastes ok, I will probably make it again-yet with several adjustments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catheryn Sparkman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 914) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States