Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Delicious as is and really is easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I went exactly by the recipe and it was an ooey gooey mess. porportians are way off. too much onion, the eggs boiled over and made a huge mess. it tastes ok, I will probably make it again-yet with several adjustments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catheryn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
First time I've ever made Quiche from scratch...I doubled the recipe and it was way too much for two pie shells. It did take 50 minutes, but it was very tasty and I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cena Abergel
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I added a simple crust to the bottom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cena Abergel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great for breakfast, lunch or dinner.. Very easy to make and taste good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Van80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Way too much egg and wrong approach. I was hoping that the veggies would poke through the egg "topping", however the quiche has a yellow, brown top. Really unappealing. I adjusted ingredients to taste a bit, adding some carrots and jalapenos for some taste. Not a great recipe, would definitely mix the egg and milk with the veggies, then place in the crust. Taste is so so, taste very eggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Tasted good, but the recipe was way too soggy in the middle. I baked it an extra 10 minutes and it was still soggy. Perhaps less milk or switching to a more viscous base like cream would make it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I made this last night for dinner and everyone loved it. I changed it up a little by using swiss cheese, added cubed ham steak and baked it for 45 min. I used fresh broccoli and it came out perfect! Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Lanzara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
I've made this 2x now and the whole family loves it! I substituted swiss cheese this time and that was really yummy too! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
This is a good recipe but like most, you have to modify to your tastes. I used half an onion in each pie, broccoli, cheese and bacon. And it did take 50 minutes to cook and set. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Connors

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 906) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States