Easy Broccoli Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Have made it 3 times now, once as written, the others subbing in mushrooms for the broccoli. Really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
I have made this recipe many times. The first time I made it exactly as the recipe calls for. Since then I've added my own little tweaks. Trust me, either way it's a great recipe. What I normally do is add a shallot or a leek and reduce the onion to a 1/2. I also have a problem with broccoli quiche not having cheddar, so I use half mozzarella and half cheddar cheese (about a cup of each). But as I said, this is a great recipe. It's been delicious and a crowd pleaser every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Delicious as is and really is easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I went exactly by the recipe and it was an ooey gooey mess. porportians are way off. too much onion, the eggs boiled over and made a huge mess. it tastes ok, I will probably make it again-yet with several adjustments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by catheryn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
First time I've ever made Quiche from scratch...I doubled the recipe and it was way too much for two pie shells. It did take 50 minutes, but it was very tasty and I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cena Abergel
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I added a simple crust to the bottom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cena Abergel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Great for breakfast, lunch or dinner.. Very easy to make and taste good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Van80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Way too much egg and wrong approach. Taste is so so, taste very eggy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Tasted good, but the recipe was way too soggy in the middle. I baked it an extra 10 minutes and it was still soggy. Perhaps less milk or switching to a more viscous base like cream would make it better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I made this last night for dinner and everyone loved it. I changed it up a little by using swiss cheese, added cubed ham steak and baked it for 45 min. I used fresh broccoli and it came out perfect! Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Lanzara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 908) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Salad

Watch Chef John make an easy, healthy broccoli side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States