Easy Breezy Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2002
my family and i really enjoyed this ! like most everyone i did make some additions . sour cream, onions and broccoli cheese soup , garlic powder , peas too ! you could use tuna instead of chicken for a tuna casserole !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
This just proves that recipes don't have to be complicated to produce good results! I couldn't believe that something so simple could taste so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2002
THIS WAS GREAT. THE KIDS ALL HAD SECONDS. I DID CHANGE IT A BIT THOUGH. I DOUBLED THE RECIPE AND I ADDED 2 CANS OF CHEDDAR CHEESE SOUP, SOME GREEN ONIONS, GARLIC POWDER, SALT AND PEPPER AND INSTEAD OF MAYO PUT IN SOUR CREAM LIKE A PREVIOUS VIEWER DID.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2003
Definitely easy, it does take a little longer to cook than I thought, but worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2002
My family really enjoyed this recipe. Even my fussy two year old ate it up! We all thought it tasted wonderful!! The prep time took me a little longer because I had to cook the chicken. I used a cream of chicken dijon soup. Gave it a great flavor with the mayo. We will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2002
I REALLY altered this recipe, it was a good base to start from. I added double the noodles, and a can of cheese and broccoli condensed soup. I also added some broccoli and corn. Then topped with cheese and bread crumbs. Husband LOVED it and so did I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KERRINOEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Enfield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2001
My whole family loved it! It was simple to prepare. My eight year old daughter is very picky but she asked for seconds. Great for a busy mother who wants to feed her family well without a lot of fuss. Just add a salad, bread and dessert and you have a wonderful meal. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2001
Easy, tasty and quick! Great family dish that can be adjusted to fit everybody's tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wales, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2001
I made this last night and added onions and mushrooms. I topped it off with breadcrumbs and thin pats of butter. I never saw my family snarf a casserole so fast! Great time saver! Thanks Gloria.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2003
Excellent quick and easy recipe. Great for days when you need to just throw something together. I used canned chicken to cut down on prep time. Worked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 85) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States