Easy BBQ Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This recipe was so good! Chicken was very tender. Def one of my favs. I didnt use the onions though i used onion powder and i also seasoned the chicken with seasoned salt and garlic powder and i cooked it a lil longer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Did not change a thing. Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
My family isn't big on onions and I'm not big on ketchup so I only used 3/4 cup of ketchup and 1/2 of an onion. That adjustment made it perfect for us! It was such a hit that I'm thinking of trying the mixture on porkchops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Delicious! I used sweet baby rays BBQ my son's favorite and less onion just because I knew my kids would not like it. I removed the foil for the last 5 minutes as PETRIE27 recommended.Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carol9950
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
So easy and really delicious! This definitely goes on my "make again meal" list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This was tasty. I doubled the sauce as suggested. Also, I always rub my chicken with seasonings- garlic powder, onion powder and pepper. FYI, use a shallow pan to cook this. I used a Pyrex dish and the excess sauce just laid there and didnt thicken.. it was pointless to double the sauce lol. Overall, it was really good and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Easy is the word! :-) A great recipe indeed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Small

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
well, mine was kinda soupy, and the cook time dried the chicken out. I might look through some other reviews and see if I an change it up a bit. Wasn't awful, so I think I can rework it to our family's taste. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meaganteal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Love this! Quick and easy and tastes really good. Leftover liquid for mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States