Easy BBQ Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2007
what's there to say besides loved it! Loved how easy it was loved how yummy it was too. I asked my husband out of 5 stars how many he said 10. this is definitely a keeper thank you so much for this great supper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2007
This was good although I prefer the recipe on this site called "Baked Bar-be-que Chicken". It's easier and the result is better tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 23, 2007
Excellent! The sauce is very good and I used it over mashed potatoes also as it made lots and I didn't want to let one drop of it go to waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2007
I've made this several times and it's fantastic. So simple and SOOOO GOOD!! In fact - it's whats for supper tonight!!!!!! Thanks for a GREAT recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2007
This is a keeper. I did take the other reviewers suggestion and cut the recipe so that I had 1 cup of sauce total and uncovered it for about the last 20 minutes. I added crush red pepper flakes to accompany the sweetness of the honey. Easy stuff! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hull, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2007
taste was good but sauce was way to runny. i was kind of disappointed, maybe i did something wrong. Im not sure.. wouldnt make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2007
This was great with some of the suggestions from other reviews. My family and I definitely enjoyed it and it's now on the list of "Stuff Mommy Knows How To Make."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Gaffney, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2006
This recipe is great!! Quick and easy, and also quite delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MAWARNE
Reviewed: May 23, 2006
OMG! It was the first time I tried roasting a chicken and I chose this recipe. Really glad I chosed this, it was a hit, gone in less than ½hr. I used whole chicken so it took longer time to bake. Definately a keeper. Posted picture for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAWARNE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2005
It's quick, easy, and good. Only gave 3 stars because there was just too much sauce the first time around and that to me seemed like a waste of ingredients and money. So made it a 2nd time and cut all ingredients to make the sauce in half. Turned out just right. And still plenty of sauce.. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States