Easy BBQ Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Simple, but yet delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Made this last night and was just yummmmmy! Only put 1/2Cup honey. Would not do anything different. Easy, quick and great tasting! I did take foil off last 5-10 min to coat chicken and thicken sauce, worked wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alabaster, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
We loved this recipe! I did use a 'spicy and bold' BBQ sauce which gave it a super tangy kick. The chicken was well cooked, very moist and tender! Just pour your sauce over your chicken on the plate to take in the spices and flavor. Not hard to prepare at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Great quick recipe...It came out a bit too sweet for me. Next time, I'll cut down on the honey, other than that kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I made this for dinner tonight, and it is quick, easy, and awesome! My family just wishes I would have made more! I followed the recipe but I used spicy BBQ sauce because that is what my family prefers and this will now be made at least twice a month in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I actually added 1/2 tsp of dry mustard and 1 clove of minced garlic to the barbecue sauce mixture. I also pre-seasoned my chicken with crushed black pepper and seasoned salt (not too much) on both sides. Turned out great, everyone wanted seconds! Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LorraineCarlito Soto
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
1st time i left out the honey since my hubby is allergic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Gave this 4 stars for easy. I didn't mess with the honey BBQ sauce, butg grabbed the bottle of Sweet Baby Ray's Honey BBQ Sauce. Good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fox River Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
We really enjoyed this chicken dish, I used Sweet Baby Rays barbecue sauce. Delish! Just had rice pilaf with it and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Simple recipe; easy clean-up! The only constructive criticism I have is that I thought the sauce was a little too watery, so I removed the baked chicken and poured the sauce into a saucepan. I added some cornstarch, first mixed with cold water and made sort of a "barbecue gravy sauce". Excellent! Thanks for sharing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States