Easy BBQ Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This was tasty. I doubled the sauce as suggested. Also, I always rub my chicken with seasonings- garlic powder, onion powder and pepper. FYI, use a shallow pan to cook this. I used a Pyrex dish and the excess sauce just laid there and didnt thicken.. it was pointless to double the sauce lol. Overall, it was really good and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Easy is the word! :-) A great recipe indeed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
well, mine was kinda soupy, and the cook time dried the chicken out. I might look through some other reviews and see if I an change it up a bit. Wasn't awful, so I think I can rework it to our family's taste. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meaganteal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bedford, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Love this! Quick and easy and tastes really good. Leftover liquid for mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I made this recipe today. My husband gave me a 7 out of 10... reason being - although he really liked the sauce - the chicken didn't have enough flavour inside. Funny enough I marinated the chicken breasts for 4 hours before cooking - however, it didn't seem to be enough to encourage the flavour to penetrate. Next time I will cut into the breasts or poke them with a fork. Otherwise it was a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bjdlr21
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Excellent and easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Nacol Perron
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I was in the mood for BBQ chicken and I just didn't want to do the BBQ pit and I found this recipe and it was....... DELICIOUS and extremely easy to make!!! I pair it with mash potatoes, baked bbq beans, and mixed vegetables! It's was yummy in our yummies!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Nacol Perron

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
My husband and I both enjoyed this. The sauce is very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Micki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Not bad. Too sweet and chicken was a little dry leaving in the oven for 1 hour is too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States