Easy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
Very good. I'll definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2003
KIDS LOVE THIS RECIPE! I have made this many times, and my children can't get enough. I use chicken drumsticks and Italian breadcrumbs. LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RATHBUN

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2007
This was a really great recipe!! I did change a few things though...I didn't have french dressing so I used a mixture of Italian and Ranch Dressing...I also used italian bread crumbs instead of the cornflakes...I also used 10 chicken tenderloins instead. Me and my mom really enjoyed it! thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bekka C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fremont, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
I was a little skeptical at first because of the french dressing, but it was actually really good. I did half with italian and the other with french dressing. I used italian bread crumbs. Thanks! I'll definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
R.A.S. You'ra a WOW. I have been looking for a new recipe for my family but it has to pass my three year olds picky taste this is it. I didn't have Corn Flakes so I used Italian bread crumbs. Thanks A+A+A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2002
The Dressing gave a great marinade. I used Italian Dressing and added Italian seasonings to the bread crumbs. It was a hit over rice! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2002
This is a great recipe. I am dieting so I used fat free French dressing and melba toast crumbs. The chicken was juicy and delicious. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2003
I did change it up a bit, used Catalina dressing instead and used Rice Krispies crushed with 1 tsp poultry seasoning mixed in , I drizzled it with about 4 Tbsp of melted butter before baking, huge hit and have made it several times very easy and helps zing up booooring chicken!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kutztown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2006
I thought this was excellent, we loved it, but I did use Homemade Breadcrumbs, and some Garlic, I have Recomended it to all my friends. Kids Definatly Love it too. GREAT RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eaton Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2007
This one is on high rotation at my house. I use boneless, skinless thigh fillets, a no-oil balsamic dressing and a stuffing mix flavoured with parsely, sage, rosemary,thyme and marjoram. Then I bake the chicken until I can smell it! Perfect every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States