Easy Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2000
Very easy and tasteful it was a big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
R.A.S. You'ra a WOW. I have been looking for a new recipe for my family but it has to pass my three year olds picky taste this is it. I didn't have Corn Flakes so I used Italian bread crumbs. Thanks A+A+A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
My family really disliked this recipe. The french dressing wasn't enough to make the breadcrumbs stick to the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2002
The Dressing gave a great marinade. I used Italian Dressing and added Italian seasonings to the bread crumbs. It was a hit over rice! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2002
This is a great recipe. I am dieting so I used fat free French dressing and melba toast crumbs. The chicken was juicy and delicious. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2003
KIDS LOVE THIS RECIPE! I have made this many times, and my children can't get enough. I use chicken drumsticks and Italian breadcrumbs. LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RATHBUN

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2003
Very easy and good. I used leg quarters. I've made it this way before with a honey mustard sauce, and we like it that way better. However, this is not a bad tasting recipe. Just personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gordon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2003
This was pretty good. Of course I added a lot more seasonings and because I didn't have any corflake crumbs in the house, I used bread crumbs. The kids really enjoyed this the most. Thanks R.A.S.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2003
I did change it up a bit, used Catalina dressing instead and used Rice Krispies crushed with 1 tsp poultry seasoning mixed in , I drizzled it with about 4 Tbsp of melted butter before baking, huge hit and have made it several times very easy and helps zing up booooring chicken!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kutztown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Wheaton, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2003
I wont make this again. The Corn flakes gave it an odd taste. Try it with just bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States