Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Very very good. I wish we ate fish more often. I did also try this with chicken and it worked just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
go so well with salmon, suggest to use whole grain mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Definitely needs more cooking time than what's listed here. Flavor was nice though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Sauce is way too sweet. Tried it with hake, which is not as heavy as salmon, but I still think you can do with half the honey, maybe a touch more lemon. Kids enjoyed it, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
My whole family absolutely LOVED this salmon. Sooo good. Prepared exactly as recipe says to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
My kids loved this! The only thing I added some pecans. Definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
First, the honey mustard sauce was great! But, I don't think it paired with the fish we used which was some type of frozen ocean fish. The fish seemed to taste a lot fishier than when I've made it differently in the past. I would definitely pair the sauce with some chicken or pork, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JoJo
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2010
Used whitefish and wished I hadn't. This didn't work for me at all. I took about 3 bites and couldn't eat it. But probably would have been better with salmon or a similar fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
Very tasty! I used a mustard that had horseradish in it and the fish still tasted super. We use this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
I took other reviewers advice and upped the temperature to 350. The salmon was done in about 25 minutes. The flavor was delicious! I added extra sauce on top of brown rice. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 201) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States