Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
I made this recipe as stated. Wonderful. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joydee Mccorkle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gladstone, Oregon, USA
Living In: Myrtle Creek, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
I substituted cranberry mustard for the mustard, and also added some thyme along with the pepper. I was surprised how good it tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Way too sweet for our taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shele
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
The recipe was easy to follow. I used sockeye salmon and baked it at 350 degrees. It came out great. I will definitely use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
This recipe was great! Instead of separate parts of honey and dijon mustard, I used 3 tbsp of a ready-made honey dijon mustard (French's) and added pureed garlic and onion. My family loved it! Best of all, it was so easy to follow. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This was excellent. I used 1 lb of salmon cut into 4 pieces. My fiance loved it. 350°F at 30 minutes worked for me, plus 4 minutes under a 500°F broiler to finish off the top. This cooks from the bottom up, so either flip it, or broil it to finish cooking the top. I poured all the sauce in the pan and then poured the remains over the rice we were eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
It's one of the best for taste and easy to make. It will stay in my recipe box and shared with others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Finksburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
It was okay -- I think I prefer this type of topping as a glaze rather than a sauce. Definitely drop the honey to 2 Tbsp unless you want it extremely sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
This is great! I was out of dijon so I used spicy brown mustard. I also soubled the sauce to have some to go over the rice. I'm very glad I did. My husband gobbled down 2 pieces, I was wishing I had made more so I could have 2nds myself. My grandson's fiancee who loves fish and is very picky even made more sauce on the side because she liked it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pearl Watson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
I am just starting out teaching myself to cook and this was VERY easy and VERY good! My girlfriend and her friend LOVED it. I will definitely be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States