Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Easy & good. Used what I had on hand which was tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
This was Yummy! I did line and cover with foil. Also I lightly rolled in bread crumbs. Didn't have salmon so I used a white fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
delicious! Maybe it's my oven, but I had to turn it up to 350 and add 10 minutes baking time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I made this delicious dish today. I usually do not look at too many recipes for fish as I have a standard way of doing mine, which is very simple. I thought why not, looks good. WOW! It turned out to be the perfect dish. I did add ½ teaspoon of dill seed. I will make it again for sure and pay more attention to other recipes for fish. Thanks for keeping me humble. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KARLOLINA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
I'm not that great of a cook so I didn't change anything. I used salmon that was caught in Lake Michigan and frozen since last fall. I think salmon is good, but my wife is nuts about it. I had qualms of it measuring up to her standards. She raved about it over and over. It was quite good! I'll be passing it on to my fellow Lake Michigan fishermen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim D.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Living in Alaska, we always have a chest freezer full of fish mostly salmon. Its nice to try a different way to cook it and this recipe was a keeper!! My three kiddos gave me a thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Just two of us, and I am only fish eater. Easy to do while preparing "another" meal for hubby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GOLFER2_99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
For those of you who've had trouble with cooking times......buy an oven thermometer...oven temperatures can vary from the true temperature by 50-75 degrees....in my electric oven I have to set the temperature to 400 in order to get the temperature to 350.....and the oven will beep indicating that it is up to temperature even though it's only up to around 200 degrees......so I've found that having an oven thermometer to be very helpful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
I have made this for years, but I add bread crumbs and chopped pecans during the cooking. Also bake uncovered at 400 for about 15 minutes using salmon fillets. I just eyeball the honey/ Dijon amount, but keep it at a one to one ratio. Delish........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sequim, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Thank you to Mommy lov. A recipe that is followed and rated helps us know if it is a good one. When everyone changes the recipe which one do you then know to follow. Rating means you RATE what the recipe calls for not what you changed it to be??? Keep it simple and RATE the recipe OR make up your own recipe and add it to the menues!! Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 209) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States