Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
Great dish it made me a salmon lover!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
My husband gives this 3 1/2 stars and I give it 4. It was super easy to make and great tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
This was delicious!!!!! Definitely a keeper! Made it for company and they all raved about it! The sauce would be good on ANYTHING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I made this pretty much as stated, taking in to account others who said to "marinate" it for an hour or two. (I did 2-3 hours) and it came out perfect. I upped the oven temperature to 425 and it was done in 20 minutes. Will definitely make again (and again). I thought the ratio of honey to mustard was perfect. (I may have used slightly more lemon juice as I didn't really measure and I love lemon)....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
this dish was fantastic, I cooked the chicken with some taco seasoning and when it was almost done I added the mushrooms just so it would grab the a good flavor. It turned out great. I did add more cheese than it called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Easy & good. Used what I had on hand which was tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
This was Yummy! I did line and cover with foil. Also I lightly rolled in bread crumbs. Didn't have salmon so I used a white fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
delicious! Maybe it's my oven, but I had to turn it up to 350 and add 10 minutes baking time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
I made this delicious dish today. I usually do not look at too many recipes for fish as I have a standard way of doing mine, which is very simple. I thought why not, looks good. WOW! It turned out to be the perfect dish. I did add ½ teaspoon of dill seed. I will make it again for sure and pay more attention to other recipes for fish. Thanks for keeping me humble. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KARLOLINA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
I'm not that great of a cook so I didn't change anything. I used salmon that was caught in Lake Michigan and frozen since last fall. I think salmon is good, but my wife is nuts about it. I had qualms of it measuring up to her standards. She raved about it over and over. It was quite good! I'll be passing it on to my fellow Lake Michigan fishermen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim D.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States