Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Used wild Alaskan salmon, and just enough honey and mustard to glaze the top - was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
This was awesome! I don't really like salmon very much, but I could have kept on eating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
I made this recipe for my family last night. My family loved it. Instead of having it with green salad, we ate it with brown rice and tomato salsa which was a great light combination. Will make it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
This was really good but I took some advice from other reviews. I cooked it for just over 20min at 350 and I made double the sauce. I precooked some diced potatoes and added them to the baking dish to finish cooking with the fish. I Poured sauce over the entire dish before baking. Next time I will precook the potatoes longer and I will definately marinate the salmon for at least an hour. The sauce was runny enough that it didn't stick to the salmon well and marinating it in a tight plastic bag would have helped the flavoring. Sauce tastes great on potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
Husband loved this! So easy, I know that I will make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2008
Wasn't overly impressed with this recipe... I prefer the honey-dijon on chicken rather than fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MummyJacks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Cochrane, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
Really simple and I had all the ingredients on hand. I found this recipes works best for salmon as opposed to other fish like some reviewers suggested
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EnjoyJeans

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Culver City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
It was such an easy recipe! I added a little soy sauce and it turned out great. My boys, 6 & 8, loved it and asked for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2008
This was a great recipe. It was really easy and tasted great. I actually used it on catfish fillets, and it was really good. I bet it would taste good on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2008
Not good at all, fish was all soggy, not enough flavor. something was just missing in my family's opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetbanana

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States