Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
I have been making this recipe for years, however, I always put a top layer of crushed pecans pressed into the honey/mustard (I use a little less mustard that this recipe calls for). Then bake as indicated. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
This is basically how I usually bake salmon. The only difference is that I add a little thyme, and I bake it at 400 for 15-20 minutes. Placing foil or parchment paper in the pan makes the cleanup easier too. Great recipe~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2009
This was a very layered flavor, but I don't have much of a sweet tooth so I would cut down the honey next time. I made it with cod, cajun mustard and followed other advice and cooked it in foil for 25min at 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
The rating of 3 is only for my personal note, as the sauce had that sweet and sour flavor which I am not a fan of, however it did taste better than I expected, but I'm going to stick to garlic and citrus flavors for my fish sauces. This recipe is very easy and I'm sure is a 5 star for people that like the sweet flavor on their fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
This was great! I used lemon pepper instead of just regular pepper. Used this recipe on mahi mahi and hubby thought it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2009
Great recipe and really easy to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I used only 2 tbls of honey and salted my fish (Orange Roughy) with a little sea salt. It was delicious. I have never had much success when preparing fish, but this one was great! My husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I have used this recipe and absolutely love it, so does my husband. Its an awesome way to cook salmon which is what I use in it. Its easy and quick and foolproof.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Clinton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2008
My mixture was too runny to really stay on the fish. So the flavor was pretty mild. The edge pieces that sat in the sauce were better. Out of four of us only one thought it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAZY4SUSHI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
Really easy, but takes way longer in the oven. Very good input/output ratio, but not totally convincing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States