Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
Honestly the glaze is tasty, but I found that it buries the taste of the salmon. I don't recommend this for your expensive cuts. This is a nice way to get kids to try salmon since it has a sweet glaze. I personally will try again but only with my cheaper cuts. Note if you don't like the "fishy" taste, you might like this dish. However if you like tasting the actual fish, you may want to try something else. All in all, this is an 'OK' dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MiraInazuma

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
Boo. :( I'm sorry to say I did not enjoy this as much as everyone else did. I followed the recipe exactly how it is, but it did not cook completely at the time/temp stated and I just didn't enjoy the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Outstanding....meets all my criteria....quick....easy....delicious!!! I use lemon pepper instead of pepper put the sauce on fish and let it sit in fridge all day.....AWESOME!!! Thanks for sharing....this is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Easy and tasty. I think I will add vegetables and rice next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aussiemum
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
Quick and easy. Excellent for the whole family including a very picky 3 year old daughter of mine:) Will keep making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aussiemum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laguna Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Excellent flavor and very easy. Will definitely use this one other fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Made it with a white soft fish (merluza) and it is much lighter than salmon. Excellent recipe, very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Not a fan of honey mustard on salmon. Personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kl2williams

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Berryville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bentonville, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
I added breadcrumbs, it was good. Even Ethan ate it. I also bumped the oven temperature up to 425 degrees and cooked it for about 15 minutes or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
Excellent! I live in Paris and food shopping here is difficult. Not like the USA. The ingredients were simple and the dinner was great!!! Didnt change a thing. Thanks a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELYNED

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Paris, Île-De-France, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States