Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2009
I added breadcrumbs, it was good. Even Ethan ate it. I also bumped the oven temperature up to 425 degrees and cooked it for about 15 minutes or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
Excellent! I live in Paris and food shopping here is difficult. Not like the USA. The ingredients were simple and the dinner was great!!! Didnt change a thing. Thanks a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ELYNED

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Paris, Île-De-France, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Absolutely loved it! Great warmed up as leftovers, too. Would make a great salmon salad with the leftovers. I used Spicy Southwestern mustard. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberkaye

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
just ok - baked for 25-30 min at 350
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Really delicious! I want to try wrapping the fish in foil next time so see if that cuts down on the cooking time. I followed the recipe exactly, except that I used 4 tilapia fillets. The recipe as stated made a little extra sauce. Served with garlic mashed potatoes and broccoli! I definitely will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
SO SIMPLE and delicious! Stuck to the reciped except without black pepper, and it was GREAT! I scraped all the extra sauce from the pan just to eat with the rice-- can't wait to try this with other kinds of fish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Towanda, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
muy bueno.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
I found the honey flavor did not go well with the fish. I think this recipe would work fine if you just left the honey out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
We love salmon, fresh, wild caught, and eat it at least once a week. I've fixed salmon like this from time to time. It always is good. Because we don't like dijon mustard, and use either yellow mustard or hawaiian mustard. Fish needs to be cooked according to the size of the fish. The tail end will be much thinner than a center cut slice will be and will cook much faster. The tail end is also more flavorful. Check your fish often. It can become overcooked and dry very quickly. It should be moist when it's done and flake easily. Delicious recipe. Thanks for sharing. Oh, a little bit of breadcrumbs, or hazel nuts or other finely ground nuts is good sprinkled on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Coupeville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
I've used this recipe for years! A variation that I use for a kick is instead of dijon I use Chipotle Mustard, and marinade the salmon or halibut for about an hour, and grill or bake it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LadySly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States