Easy Bake Fish Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
this was easy and fast. i used salmon fillets and accidentally used as much lemon juice as honey/mustard (don't ask) and it came out great anyway!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
This was easy and I love honey mustard. Just so-so for me and will save my fish for other favorite recipes. I added bread crumbs so perhaps it was the way I prepared this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by freckles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
So easy and very good. Company worthy. Only changes - I used only 2TB of honey like another review, and cooked at 400 (with a fan oven) for 20-25 min. I cooked it in an oval glass Pyrex, which let the sauce bubble up around the fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
VERY GOOD. I REALLY LIKED THE SAUCE. I ADDED A LITTLE MORE LEMON JUICE. ALSO I THINK IF YOU COOK IT AT 325, YOU WILL NEED TO GIVE IT 25-30 MIN. TO BE SURE IT IS COOKED. I MIGHT DO IT AT 350 NEXT TIME.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cooking Kitty
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
Pretty Good! Def save some sauce to top off with.(added parsly) Also change the temp and time. Mine was alittle raw. Next time Im gonna do it 400 for 15 mins. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Kitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
Honestly the glaze is tasty, but I found that it buries the taste of the salmon. I don't recommend this for your expensive cuts. This is a nice way to get kids to try salmon since it has a sweet glaze. I personally will try again but only with my cheaper cuts. Note if you don't like the "fishy" taste, you might like this dish. However if you like tasting the actual fish, you may want to try something else. All in all, this is an 'OK' dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MiraInazuma

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2009
Boo. :( I'm sorry to say I did not enjoy this as much as everyone else did. I followed the recipe exactly how it is, but it did not cook completely at the time/temp stated and I just didn't enjoy the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Outstanding....meets all my criteria....quick....easy....delicious!!! I use lemon pepper instead of pepper put the sauce on fish and let it sit in fridge all day.....AWESOME!!! Thanks for sharing....this is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
Easy and tasty. I think I will add vegetables and rice next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aussiemum
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
Quick and easy. Excellent for the whole family including a very picky 3 year old daughter of mine:) Will keep making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aussiemum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laguna Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States