Easy-Bake Cheddar Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2007
These biscuits turned out the best of any I've ever made. I finished them off with garlic butter with parsley flakes. They were quick, easy and excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2007
These turned out great. I will definitely make them again, but I think I will experiment with some more spices next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ithaca, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2007
Very easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hightstown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2007
These were quite good and tasty without the cream cheese and chive spread. However, they did stick to the cookie sheet. Next time I'm going to lightly grease the sheet before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2007
GREAT recipe. I only made one change; I didn't use any kraft products. If I really wanted to eat unhealthy, artificial, processed food I might consider it, but I don't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
These are good and pretty easy. I recommend doing it in a kitchen-aid if you have one. Use the paddle, and then switch to the dough hook when you add the milk. No need to knead that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
These were okay. Not as wonderful as the ones at Red Lobster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ThreebyFiver

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2007
These were so simple and easy to make. Not to mention delicious! Hubby devoured half of them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2007
These taste just like Red Lobster's!! I brushed some garlic butter cross the top and voila! Perfect! The recipe is good as-is, although the cream cheese spread is an unnecessary condiment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Spaventa Cole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2008
Awful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dhslack

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Severna Park, Maryland, USA
Living In: Arnold, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States