Easy-Bake Cheddar Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Amazing! Taste great and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
very very very good biscuits! I personally left out the cream cheese as i wasn't quite sure how that would taste. Clearly not a risk taker! But even without the cream cheese they were wonderful, i would definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danica Marie Boyd

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Very tasty indeed! I didn't have any cream of tartar so I just left it out and it is still delicous. Great recipe and very easy to make:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by runnerchick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pepper
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
These are very easy and make a nice small batch. I would suggest adding some extra cheese to amp up the flavour. I also omit the cream cheese and spread a little bit of butter on the warm buscuits. Make these tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pepper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
These were good, although my 2 year old enjoyed them more than the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
Excellent and easy to prepare, a nice way to add an extra touch. I added chives and garlic to the dough, patted it out a bit flatter into 8 inch square and cut it into rectangles 1 inch by about 2 inch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meyan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
A little drier than I expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
Very good... Will make more next time! Maybe will add some ham!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isabelle Lelievre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
This was an awesome recipe, my 2 year gobbled up a couple as soon as they came out of the oven. My husband loved them and I had to double up the batch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Simple and Delicious! This the best cheddar biscuit recipe I have tried. I was glad to find that it really was only 10 minutes of prep for this recipe and with a quick cook time, I added them to a meal at the last minute. I am looking forward to trying out the suggested alternatives in the footnotes. Editing to add- I adjusted the flour by doing half and half white and whole wheat. It was just as good or even better. I just love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gravylegs

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheddar Bay Biscuits

Check out these quick and tasty cheddar biscuits.

E-Z Drop Biscuits

See how to make quick-and-easy drop biscuits from scratch.

Tea Biscuits

Watch how to make this quick tea time treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States