Easy-Bake Cheddar Biscuits Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
Amazing! Taste great and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
very very very good biscuits! I personally left out the cream cheese as i wasn't quite sure how that would taste. Clearly not a risk taker! But even without the cream cheese they were wonderful, i would definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Very tasty indeed! I didn't have any cream of tartar so I just left it out and it is still delicous. Great recipe and very easy to make:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by runnerchick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pepper
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
These are very easy and make a nice small batch. I would suggest adding some extra cheese to amp up the flavour. I also omit the cream cheese and spread a little bit of butter on the warm buscuits. Make these tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pepper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
These were good, although my 2 year old enjoyed them more than the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
Excellent and easy to prepare, a nice way to add an extra touch. I added chives and garlic to the dough, patted it out a bit flatter into 8 inch square and cut it into rectangles 1 inch by about 2 inch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meyan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
A little drier than I expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
Very good... Will make more next time! Maybe will add some ham!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isabelle Lelievre

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
This was an awesome recipe, my 2 year gobbled up a couple as soon as they came out of the oven. My husband loved them and I had to double up the batch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Simple and Delicious! This the best cheddar biscuit recipe I have tried. I was glad to find that it really was only 10 minutes of prep for this recipe and with a quick cook time, I added them to a meal at the last minute. I am looking forward to trying out the suggested alternatives in the footnotes. Editing to add- I adjusted the flour by doing half and half white and whole wheat. It was just as good or even better. I just love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gravylegs

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

E-Z Drop Biscuits

See how to make quick-and-easy drop biscuits from scratch.

Tea Biscuits

Watch how to make this quick tea time treat.

Buttermilk Biscuits

See how to make beautiful, flaky-but-tender buttermilk biscuits.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States