Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Sooo easy and sooo delicious! I marinated this overnight in olive oil, pepper and garlic salt for some added flavor. The bread crumbs didn't stick 100% but that didn't take away from how awesome this dish turned out. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Really really good! Two pieces of tenderloin lasted us two meals and reheating the second piece the following night gave us a piece of pork that was equally as tasty the 2nd night as it was the first night. I just microwaved it real fast to heat it back up. This has become my favorite way to prepare tenderloin and I'll be using this recipe often. There was no way the crumb mixture was sticking to the meat enough to leave a 1/4 inch coating but it didn't really matter. It still tasted wonderful. Thanks for posting this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
So stinkin easy and good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
this is the Best and absolutely moist and easy to make. A keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Absolutely loved it! Quick! Easy! The pork stayed sooooo moist! My olive oil & bread crumb mixture didn't crisp up as much as I had expected, but I can work with that. My S.O. REALLY dug it! (If the man's tummy is happy, that's half the battle of dinner time!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Hubby made this tonight (just added garlic powder) and it was FABULOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Simple and delicious - exactly what I look for in a recipe! I followed the advice of a few reviewers and rubbed spices (salt, garlic powder, pepper, onion powder, rosemary) all over each tenderloin after first rubbing with olive oil. The flavor was just right! After covering with a generous layer of Italian bread crumbs, I popped them in the oven for 40 minutes at 425, letting them rest for 10 minutes afterwards as suggested. The only change I would make next time would be to pan fry before oven roasting in order to get a crunchy crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
This is yummy. I did over cook it a bit but it was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dover, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
LOVE IT! Was quick and easy and super tasty....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I did season the meat before cooking as recommended by others but I still found this lacking in flavor. It was really easy to put together but I would not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 499) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States