Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
This was a huge hit with my family! I read quite a few of the reviews and used some of the suggestions (tent the meat for the 1st half-add garlic powder, paprika and Italian spices) and then added a little of my own twist~lemon pepper~ and it came out perfectly. You could cut it with a knife. Made 2 tenderloins so there will be plenty of sandwiches tomorrow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Came out great. Liked the Italian flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Marinette, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
This is an easy and fabulous way to make pork tenderloin. It is one of our family's favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JTTERWELP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Just like everyone said..awesome! Easy, juicy and tasty. All four of my kids loved it. I made a brown gravy with butter, onions, ketchup, worcestershire sauce, gravy master and brown gravy mix to go with it. Delicous:) "Best dinner ever" said my 9 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
Best key to any juicy pork tenderloin is a GOOD meat theomometer- bake to 145 MAX then rest under tented foil & you can't go wrong. This was tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Simple, but laking much flavor (other than breading taste). More of a giant pork nugget.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This is really not a recipe without modifications. Shake and Bake would be better than this. Sorry, but needs more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
I will give this recipe 2 stars, only because it actually was very moist. However, it took much longer to cook then the recipe dictates. Also, the flavor of the crumb mixture was less than appealing. It burned, and fell off and that was fine, because it didn't taste good. I had to put an aluminum foil tent over the roast to finally get it to the right internal temp. I will try this method again, but certainly with different breading.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Great! Kids of all ages loved, easy to make, easy to cook even for me, I usually over cook pork tenderloin but this turned out just right. I did make use of the other suggestions to add some herbs and seasonings to the breadcrumbs. I'm going to make this for company next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
This comes out super moist and yummy. It also looks amazing! I've made for parties and Sunday dinner. So good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 495) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy and Elegant Pork Tenderloin

This roast is simple to prepare, and impressive enough for the fanciest occasions

Easy Marinated Pork Tenderloin

Quick and easy baked pork tenderloin.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States