Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2008
It was ok. Not good but ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tussany Stanfield

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
Pretty good. The chicken sometimes turns out dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yummy 4 Tummy
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
This recipe to me was just OK. Sorry. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yummy 4 Tummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
Super Easy recipe that tastes great! What more could you want? I will be making this again. I did follow the recipe except at the end I add a little more broth. I liked it a little thinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2008
This was great! However, I don't believe I would serve it to company because of it's looks. When I placed it in front of my hubby he asked if it was tuna casserole!? He did enjoy the taste. I only used 1/2 the cream cheese and I made sure to stir up the cheese with the broth and soup before adding to the chicken so it wouldn't be clumpy. I served it over whole wheat spaghetti. I will definitely make again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
I didn't particularly like this dish but my family really enjoyed it. Followed the recipe as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
As easy and delicious as promised, it has become a favorite over rice, mashed potatoes, noodles - even ladled over open-faced rolls. Re-heating isn't the best aspect of this dish, that is true - but there's not much left at my house to worry about ever reheating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
This recipe is one of our favorites! We've shared it with several families & it's now a favorite for them too. If you manage to have any leftovers, they are great in a tortilla, like a wrap. Couldn't be easier or more delicious-thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darcie Huffman Beeler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2008
I did not care for this recipe at all! Extremely dry and bland. I only changed it by halving the cream cheese as others suggested. I'm going to try to save the leftovers by making soup out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laconia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2008
This was very strange. Really didn't go over well. Too Tangy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Conestoga, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pequea, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 141-150 (of 606) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States