Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
This was very yummy and had a sort of tangy Alfredo taste. The chicken was so moist. We ate it with egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VALOURAZ
Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
Ughh, I didnt like this one at all. The only reason we ate it was because we were starving! Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelliraespaulding

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
Both of my kids and Husband love this dish. I use less dressing then the recipe calls for and it still is wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnemucca, Nevada, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
I followed the recipe with all no-fat or low-fat ingredients. I don't think that was what was so wrong about this. It was the italian dressing taste and the cream cheese taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
This was very tatsy. I modified it down to 4 servings but stayed with the full can of the soup and the full cream cheese instead of going with 2/3rds. Also I did end up using low fat dressing and cream cheese and it was delicious. I don't know what it would have tasted like otherwise, but believe me you don't ever miss it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
Kids and husband loved this! We'll make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
I forgot to drain the dressing/juices and just mixed everything else in with it. It was still really good. It made for a thin sauce, but I served it over rice and everyone liked it! I sauteed some broccoli to go with it and we had a great meal. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by staceyleah74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA
Living In: Maricopa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
This is my favorite recipe! Any time I have company ... this is what I cook. The kids eat it up too! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
Added a can of cream of mushroom soup towards the end to thicken and it was delicious.Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This recipe is super easy and super good. I have made it for my family a few times and they always rave about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 608) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States