Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
Ughh, I didnt like this one at all. The only reason we ate it was because we were starving! Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelliraespaulding

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
Both of my kids and Husband love this dish. I use less dressing then the recipe calls for and it still is wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnemucca, Nevada, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
I followed the recipe with all no-fat or low-fat ingredients. I don't think that was what was so wrong about this. It was the italian dressing taste and the cream cheese taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
This was very tatsy. I modified it down to 4 servings but stayed with the full can of the soup and the full cream cheese instead of going with 2/3rds. Also I did end up using low fat dressing and cream cheese and it was delicious. I don't know what it would have tasted like otherwise, but believe me you don't ever miss it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
Kids and husband loved this! We'll make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Batavia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
I forgot to drain the dressing/juices and just mixed everything else in with it. It was still really good. It made for a thin sauce, but I served it over rice and everyone liked it! I sauteed some broccoli to go with it and we had a great meal. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by staceyleah74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape Girardeau, Missouri, USA
Living In: Maricopa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
This is my favorite recipe! Any time I have company ... this is what I cook. The kids eat it up too! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
Added a can of cream of mushroom soup towards the end to thicken and it was delicious.Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This recipe is super easy and super good. I have made it for my family a few times and they always rave about it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2009
Good easy recipe when you have not defrosted the chicken. I only cooked my chicken for a couple hours, then took it out to cut up and smoothed out the sauce in the crock pot before stirring the chicken back in. I used slightly less than 8 ounces of cream chees (closer to 5-6 ounces) so it was not too rich. It was also not to "herby" which I feared. I'll keep this around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States