Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
I would not make this again. It was just OK but nothing I am looking forward to eating a second time. I did not like the thyme personally. We ate it over angel hair pasta and it is across between tetrazini and alfredo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
This chicken was fabulous!!! My family loved it and it was sooo easy. We will definitely be having this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
This is a great recipes, the sauce is very rich so have some rice or pasta with it. As some of the other reviews I use the whole can of chicken broth. Did not have a can of cream of chicken soup, use a can of cream of celery and it was still good to everyone. Five Stars!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linjoyce

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
This was absolutely incredible! Threw it all in at the same time and cooked on Low for 8.5 hours. We put it on top of cheese tortellini and it was to die for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susandelgado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
I love this recipe. The only thing I changed was to add the whole can of chicken broth so there was even more of that yummy sauce! What a joy to come home after work and have dinner mostly made. Even DH, who is a bit picky, called dibs on the little bit of leftovers for his lunch next day. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
This was super easy to make and it smelled delicious... but the italian dressing really didn't go with the other flavors. My daughters and I ate it, but my husband could barely choke down one helping. Maybe it would be better without the dressing...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
Such a great and easy meal. I left the dressing in the first time and added all ingredients in the beginning and actually thought it turned out better this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
This was so easy and super delicious! I also used frozen chicken. The cream cheese is really what makes it so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AUNTTISH

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
Excellent recipe, turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Woodmere, New York, USA
Living In: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
First of all, I am terrible at cooking & with 4 kids, I don't have time to stand over a stove. So I finally got a slow cooker today & put this recipe to the test. I added a dash of sherry and milk to make more creamy since my noodles soaked up the liquid. My kids actually liked my meal! (Usually dad cooks b/c mom's cooking is bad!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 608) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States