Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
I had no bottled dressing so I used a packet of dried Italian dressing mix....golden mushroom soup, and added the cream cheese at the end. I also added a pk. of sliced baby bella mushrooms. Very tasty served over linguine. Yes, easy and yes, yummy. Good put together week night meal. Love the crockpot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
five starts from the whole family...including a VERY picky 9-yr-old...we did NOT change a thing in this recipe and it cooked up perfectly...what flavor...had it over thin spaghetti; rice next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tim and cj murphy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fullerton, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
This recipe was delicious, didn't think it was to rich, I also added celery, and chopped onion to the chicken and Italian dressing and chicken broth and cooked it for 5 to six hours. Added the cream cheese and cream of chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
This wasn't bad, but it wasn't great either. It was too much like a topping to be eaten alone, but lost flavor when eaten over rice. Maybe with a few changes it could be better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
Definitely is easy and delicious! I used Zesty italian dressing and I think it was a little too much for this recipe. I will definitely make this again!! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
I was really looking forward to this. I tried to disregard the negative comments, but I really didn't like it. :( Perhaps some paprika would have been good. Also, it needed pepper for sure. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
I made this recipe last night and it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
I followed the recipe to the T, and my husband and I loved it. He said he wanted me to make it everyday...we won't be doing that, but have planned to make it again a week from now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamaD

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
I love this recipe. I do not add the cream cheese since I am lactose intollerant. This is a great quick recipe to just toss in the crockpot in the morning on a busy day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
This was good but not exactly what I was expecting. We put it over spaghetti as it was shown in the picture and it was okay. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Oakland, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 611) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States