Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
Definitely is easy and delicious! I used Zesty italian dressing and I think it was a little too much for this recipe. I will definitely make this again!! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
I was really looking forward to this. I tried to disregard the negative comments, but I really didn't like it. :( Perhaps some paprika would have been good. Also, it needed pepper for sure. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
I made this recipe last night and it was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
I followed the recipe to the T, and my husband and I loved it. He said he wanted me to make it everyday...we won't be doing that, but have planned to make it again a week from now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamaD

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
I love this recipe. I do not add the cream cheese since I am lactose intollerant. This is a great quick recipe to just toss in the crockpot in the morning on a busy day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2009
This was good but not exactly what I was expecting. We put it over spaghetti as it was shown in the picture and it was okay. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Oakland, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
I really liked this...didn't care much for the basil. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina1971

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
I was worried after reading all the not-so-good reviews, but it turned out pretty yummy for our family! I threw everything in at once (only used 4 chicken breasts, 5 oz of fat-free Italian dressing, and about 5oz of cream cheese). I left out the thyme and doctored it up with some McCormick Hamburger Grill Seasoning (it's fab on chicken, I promise!) and then cooked it on low for about 6 hours. We served it over rice and with broccoli and it was delicious! It also tasted yummy with some tortilla chips as a hot dip for a late night snack :) All of my picky eaters (husband, kids ages 5, 3, and 1) ate it up! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRIEFMARKEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
I thought it was ok, after dressing it up with lots of fresh basil and parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
This was very yummy and had a sort of tangy Alfredo taste. The chicken was so moist. We ate it with egg noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VALOURAZ
Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States