Easy and Delicious Blender Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2002
my family never missed the crust. I have made this using different ingredients. Our favorite is using fried chopped bacon and raw onions. I have even substituted pancake mix (Aunt J) and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
This is great! I double the recipe and made 24 little quiches in my muffin pan. I used broccoli, onion, ham and cheddar. Like most recipes, you can use just about any combo you want. I also used multi-grain baking mix and cut the oil in half, based on other reviews. I will use this recipe again - I love having the little quiches for a quick breakfast and an easy way to sneak some veggies into my son's breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stylistmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2000
when i made this it was VERY oily, i dont know that the oil is necessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2003
I've made this dish many times. It tastes good and it's easy to make. My only complaint is that there's too much liquid. I cut the liquid down to cup and added 20 minutes to cook time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2006
Not bad, nothing exciting. The flavor was good but this was about the same as any other quiche or egg dish. Used more eggs for my large pie dish, and 1 cup of milk (less liquid) and cooked 10 minutes longer, came out solid and perfectly browned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WEBANGEL14

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Latrobe, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2001
i've made this recipe 3 times, with different ingredients each time, and it always turns out perfect! so easy and light - this is quite possibly the best quiche i've ever had. it's foolproof!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2002
My first quiche. Potluck success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SERENAVIOLET

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, California, USA
Living In: Colton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2000
I have made this dish time again. I have tried it with feta, spinach, sundried tomato, and mushroom; and with a meat subsitute - Morningstar Farms Veggie Crumbles - combined with fresh veggies. It is very fast and very easy. I recommend it highly. It makes for a very fast, light, and casual supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2005
Good feedback and requests for the recipe - the signs of a 5 star recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2001
Very quick and easy. I literally used whatever veggies I had on hand and it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Quiche

A delicious, quick-and-easy quiche with broccoli, ham, and cheese.

Easy Broccoli Quiche

You won’t believe how easy, and delicious, this vegetarian quiche is.

Easy Bacon and Cheese Quiche

See how to make a simple and delicious homemade quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States