Easiest Turkey Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Very good and very easy!! I love that it was so fast to prepare and didn't require any chopping! It didn't need any sauces or gravy because it was so moist. I halved the recipe (using a 6oz box of stuffing mix) and baked it for 45 minutes. Thanks for sharing this recipe, I'll definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Fantastic! I just made this in a 9 x 13 in casserole dish, added garlic pepper, garlic powder and red pepper flakes. Cooked it for 1hr uncovered and served it with boiled baby red potatoes with butter. Delish! This is so easy and quick to put together. Will definetly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
So good and so easy! It was also great the next day on sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
So delicious, but WAY too much for 6 servings unless you are feeding lumberjacks! Added a 1/4 tsp. garlic powder, 1/4 tsp. red pepper flake, and 1/2 TBLS Italian Seasoning. Delicious! Also only used 1/ 1.5 C H20, and added some sauteed sliced portabellos! Served with mash potatoes, mac n' cheese, and steamed broccoli. The perfect Sunday Dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
This is now a memorized, staple recipe in our house. Made it many times. I've used all 3 Mrs. Cubbison's flavors, and like the herb best. Also added cooked chopped leftover turkey for fantastic results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlmcewan

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Chino, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Made this for my family and it was automatic hit even my picky kids loved it and so easy to make. Thank You very much for this:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This was fantastic! Very and quick and easy to prepare. I'd reccomend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelly Flint Hicks
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Trying to save money and eat better.. this is the way to go. It was great and my whole family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Flint Hicks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I only needed one loaf, so I halved everything and baked for about 40 mins. Aside from my slice, my boyfriend ate the rest of the loaf. He LOVED it! Great way to change up the ground turkey. I added 1/3 cup romano/asiago cheese, a palm full of garlic powder and a palm full of parsley for a little extra. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Very easy to make and tastes just like Thanksgiving Dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Slow Cooker Turkey Breast

This moist, meaty turkey breast has just two ingredients—it couldn't be easier.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States