Easiest Turkey Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
I only needed one loaf, so I halved everything and baked for about 40 mins. Aside from my slice, my boyfriend ate the rest of the loaf. He LOVED it! Great way to change up the ground turkey. I added 1/3 cup romano/asiago cheese, a palm full of garlic powder and a palm full of parsley for a little extra. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
So good and so easy! It was also great the next day on sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
Delish. Followed recipe as written. Served w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & cranberry sauce. yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cromwell, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
i chose this recipe after realizing at the last minute i was out of bread crumbs and i had my heart set on turkey meatloaf. i found this to be a little bit too "wet" for my taste -but all in all it was good. i enjoyed the flavor that the stuffing seasoning gave to the loaf. my kids sliced it thin and ate it on rolls like a hamburger, and i diced up my leftovers tonight and ate them in a caesar salad (love the versatility!!) thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Kelly Flint Hicks
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Trying to save money and eat better.. this is the way to go. It was great and my whole family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Flint Hicks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
This was fantastic! Very and quick and easy to prepare. I'd reccomend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Very good and very easy!! I love that it was so fast to prepare and didn't require any chopping! It didn't need any sauces or gravy because it was so moist. I halved the recipe (using a 6oz box of stuffing mix) and baked it for 45 minutes. Thanks for sharing this recipe, I'll definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Fantastic! I just made this in a 9 x 13 in casserole dish, added garlic pepper, garlic powder and red pepper flakes. Cooked it for 1hr uncovered and served it with boiled baby red potatoes with butter. Delish! This is so easy and quick to put together. Will definetly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-28 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Slow Cooker Turkey Breast

This moist, meaty turkey breast has just two ingredients—it couldn't be easier.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States