Easiest Turkey Loaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Quick and easy to make. I did use 3 pds of turkey because of the way it was packaged and based on what someone else said I cut the water to a cup. I added a can of mushrooms, juice and all and a few onions. when it only had a few minutes to go I topped it off with a little turkey gravy. Bet the left overs dont last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
So easy and so good! My family thought it was complicated to make because it was so delish! Will definitely make it again..thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Biddeford, Maine, USA
Living In: Gulfport, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Easy, and tasty. Good for a work night
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Made this for my family and it was automatic hit even my picky kids loved it and so easy to make. Thank You very much for this:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2011
Very easy to make and tastes just like Thanksgiving Dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
This is now a memorized, staple recipe in our house. Made it many times. I've used all 3 Mrs. Cubbison's flavors, and like the herb best. Also added cooked chopped leftover turkey for fantastic results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike McEwan

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Chino, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Doubled this last night for a family of six adults who like leftover nights. Used cornbread stuffing mix - think I'll use a milder mix next time as turkey flavor was a little overwhelmed. Made into patties and stove cooked - very juicy, and for those who don't care for turkey, a solid hit. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesapeake, Virginia, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Incredibly easy and moist. I did add garlic powder and pepper to the meat before adding the stuffing. I also used 1-1/4 lb of ground turkey and 6 oz of stuffing mix. Baked for about 45 minutes or so. Kids liked it and there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foxmomx3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
unless you put barbecue sauce on this i did not care for it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
So delicious, but WAY too much for 6 servings unless you are feeding lumberjacks! Added a 1/4 tsp. garlic powder, 1/4 tsp. red pepper flake, and 1/2 TBLS Italian Seasoning. Delicious! Also only used 1/ 1.5 C H20, and added some sauteed sliced portabellos! Served with mash potatoes, mac n' cheese, and steamed broccoli. The perfect Sunday Dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Slow Cooker Turkey Breast

This moist, meaty turkey breast has just two ingredients—it couldn't be easier.

Oven-Roasted Turkey Breast

Tender, juicy, oven-roasted turkey breast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States