Easiest Teriyaki Marinade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
This is a winner! Tastes great on porkchops and the hint of cinnamon is yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Only change was added more garlic. Used on chicken Kabobs, was quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
This was so simple and delicious! I used it on salmon and I marinated overnight. I made more to store so I have it on hand for a quick dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Sooooo delicious! The cinnamon and garlic are a wonderful combination and I'm not even good at cooking. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Sorry but we weren't fans on this! One of the reviews I read said that it wasn't too sweet but my boyfriend and I thought it was WAY too sweet. It was like eating candied pork. In all fairness, if you DO like very sweet meat, it marinates well and grilled beautifully (thats why I gave two stars instead of one). Thanks for the recipe, it was worth a shot! That's the fun in cooking! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Sweetness

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Coarsegold, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
it was funky. couldn't put my finger on it but then i realized it was the CINNAMON! next time i will add ginger rather than cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gardengal bevy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Napa, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
I made this as a marinade for pork chops the other day and it was a huge hit! My husband is not a fan of pork chops, but he loved these!! I only let them marinade for a few hours though and I think next time I will definately let them sit over night, the flavor had not sunk in enough for my taste, but a great recipe all the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
This was delish! I made it exactly as is, except used garlic salt and added black pepper. Marinated pork chops for a few hours, and they were great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Brilliant! Quick and easy, does everything it claims to do, and more! Will be using this again and again :0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hobbiecookie

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Portsmouth, Hampshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
The cinnamon really makes this great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Kathy's Award Winning Barbeque Sauce

See how to make thick, spicy, blue-ribbon BBQ sauce.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States