Easiest Teriyaki Marinade Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Brilliant! Quick and easy, does everything it claims to do, and more! Will be using this again and again :0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Ferrer

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Portsmouth, Hampshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
The cinnamon really makes this great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I used this marinade with my steaks and they turned out so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by VALISME
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This is an AMAZING marinade!! Just used it to marinate two pieces of fish. Kept the recipe as is, marinated for only an hour in the 'fridge, and baked the two filets at 400 degrees for 30 min. Tender and tasty, and full of flavor. Can only imagine how EXTRA flavorful a good cut of steak or chicken breast would be using this and grilling over the open flame... Can't wait to give it a try!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
It is good but I wouldn't call it Teriyaki.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
the reason i give this as many as three stars is because i thickened it with cornstarch and used it as a sauce on noodles, so my review may be slightly unfair. but i agree with one reviewer; the cinnamon ruins it. my husband said it was too "cinnamony" and he ate more of it than me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
This is sooooo good. I have made it several times and it has been a huge success. Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2011
we loved this! I did not have any cinnamon, so we just went without & it still had great flavor! I would Recommend this for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Easy and tasty. Simple to scale down for just 2 people. I used the marinade on chicken and served with an asian style rice for a simple weeknight meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA
Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Wonderful! Granted I used this more as a base for a marinade (I added more garlic, water, soy sauce, mustard powder, ginger, teriyaki sauce (from the bottle), and brought to a boil), but it came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Kathy's Award Winning Barbeque Sauce

See how to make thick, spicy, blue-ribbon BBQ sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States