Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This was great but I had to give it three stars because I followed other reviewers' suggestions and used 2C brown sugar, 3 C. confectioners' sugar and 1 C. peanut butter. It is great that way. I would definitely recommend using those amounts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
i've just put mine in the fridge to chill-- but, i didnt have more than about 3/4 cup brown sugar so i used white sugar. a little taste test while it was warm turned out great! however, it's way too sweet even for my liking (and let me tell you, i am big on sweets.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kai Davies

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I also changed the recipe like the other posts. So easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelica Mcclure

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I don't make this very often because I can't stop eating it. I don't usually like peanut butter but this stuff is addicting! And it is so easy to prepare so I have to make extra efforts to control myself and not give into making it whenever I need a sugar fix. Recipe is great as is, but I have been in a bind and had to use canola oil instead of butter and it tasted just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Love this recipe, I did what others did and cut back on the sugars and increased the peanut butter. Everyone I know loves it when I make this recipe it's delicious, creamy and simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Oh my gosh, we cannot stop eating this fudge. I have made it twice. I followed the other reviews and made changes to brown sugar, powdered sugar, and peanut butter. To give it a richer peanut butter taste, I added 1/4 cup more the second time I made it. I let it sit on my counter until it cools down before refrigeration. It comes out creamy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
i just made this recipe for my family and i thought it was wonderful! very sweet and a strong peanutbutter taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
This set up for me really good. The favor was not quite what I was hoping for. Fudge tasted more along the line of a caramel icing . Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vicki
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This recipe was amazing! I loved it, it taste great and was easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ryster712
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great recipe! Easy to make! I added chocolate chips to the top of mine after I finished it but before you let it chill. Came out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,566) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States