Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
great recipe, love how easy it is. My family & friends just love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Following the advice of many others, I too reduced the brown sugar to 2 cups, Increased the peanut butter to 1 cup, and reduced the powered sugar to 3 cups. When it came to boiling, I started the two minute time after it came to a boil. When I added the peanut butter and vanilla, I didn't remove from the heat, I just kept it on simmer. I sifted the powered sugar to avoid it being chunky. When I finally added the peanut butter mix, it was very easy to mix at a medium speed. I put everything in an 8x8 greased foiled lined dish, for easy removal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Powell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I've made this twice. First, I followed the directions exactly and everyone loved it but I felt it was too sweet. Then I followed what some of the other reviewers wrote about reducing brown sugar to 2 cups, and increasing the peanut butter to 1 cup and decreasing the powdered sugar to 3 cups. I have to say the 2nd batch was HEAVEN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDAMAE19
Photo by Mandy Frey
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
The whole family loves this fudge easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Frey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
So good..felt guilty when I realized I ate most of it. Definitely making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
So effortless. Turned out perfect. Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AndreaLynne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pinckney, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I used my mixer to blend, the sugar incorporated well, but it never became "smooth", even after 5 minutes of beating. It was just a bowl of pebbles basically. I thought I'd go ahead and press it into the pan anyways to see what would happen. Oh MAN! What a disaster. The butter FLOATED to the top!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy Warren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Richard Spangler
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I made it for a few friends and they keep asking how to make it. "Family Secret" at least now it is, lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard Spangler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I love how some people complain that this recipe is too sweet. It's FUDGE. Main ingredient - SUGAR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dcorbin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I just made this tonight and oh boy!! Very easy - and then made the mistake of topping it with a thin layer of milk chocolate. Heavenly. A creamy Reeses type flavor. I used 1 cup of creamy peanut butter instead of 3/4 cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,556) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States