Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I made this following the recipe exactly, the only thing I did was double it and put it in a 9×13 pan and then stick it in the fridge. It is absolutely amazing. My roommate typically doesn't like fudge but she can't stop eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizbeach05

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is quick and smoKin awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Delicious fudge. One of the best peanut butter fudge recipes I've made, and it is much quicker and easier than the marshmallow creme recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SamDMorrison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
I followed the recipe to a "T", even didn't start timer until it was at a full rolling boil, but it will not set up unless kept in refrigerator. I had a feeling the peanut butter (I used Jif creamy) should not have been added to boiling mixture because it melted right away. I'm definitely going to try everyone's recommendations to adjust sugar & peanut butter amounts but I am also going to add peanut butter to powdered sugar and let butter mixture cool next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
Super easy, quick and delish! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I am only 12 and today is my birthday and I tried this recipe and it looks good to me im waiting to eat it its still hardening but this is the best of hundreds of websites ive tried before absolutely wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chloe' Turney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I followed the other reccomendations as well for 2 cups brown sugar, 3 cups powdered sugar, and 1 cup peanut butter. I used Jif extra crunchy though - and it came out perfect. No lumps. I did not stir while it boiled. As soon as the liquid started to bubble at the edges is when I set the timer for two minutes. Havent eaten it yet, but the batter tasted delicious and has a good consistency. So far - definitely a thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Laird

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I made the original (15 serving) recipe and it came out beautiful but when using the electric mixer I ended up have to beat in only about 1/6 more cup(s) of milk because the mixture was dry and crumbly although I did the recipe so I was dumping powered sugar on the mixture instead of the mixture on top of the powdered sugar........oops!! :)But I think it came out creamier when I did the recipe how I did it but I'm going to be making this again Sunday and I'll try it how it's written!! :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alexis Matthews

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
My very first fudge cooking experience. I think this was pretty good. It really did live up to it's claim to be easy and was certainly very quickly put together. Yes I have tasted better PB fudge, but this is an excellent recipe for my first attempt! I did as other readers and used 2 c. brown sugar, 1 c. PB, and 3 c. powdered sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyn Faddis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Excellent & very creamy! I followed the suggestions of others & cut the brown sugar to 2c & the powdered sugar to 3c. I upped the peanut butter to a cup as suggested & may try 1 1/4c next time. I saw differing opinions on when to start the 2 minute boiling time so I split the difference & started before it reached a rolling boil. I also added the powdered sugar to the mixture which I had put in my stand mixer. I set it on low speed for a minute or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SouthernMaster

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,500) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States