Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
The best and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Also used the tweaked recipe (1C peanut butter, 3C Con. sugar, 2C brown), and it came out perfectly! Very rich, so the amount goes a long ways.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
I followed Connieluna's hints, and found if it did turn out too grainy to just add a little milk and stir. Came out perfect and now I make it at every work related pot-luck and it's gone by the end of the day! Big hit with my co-workers which slightly benefits me :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
Followed CONNIELUNA...2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner’s , and 1 C. peanut butter....PURE EVIL!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Great fudge! Never knew it was so easy. I added a 1/4 cup of chocalate bits as it shows in the video. My grandkids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwood, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Fantastic fudge ..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
As suggested by other users, I too used 2 cups brown sugar, 1 cup peanut butter (or more!) and 3 cups powdered sugar. It is pretty sweet, but the more peanut butter you add, the better! I've made this 3 times now, and it is by far the best peanut butter fudge I've ever had. Everyone who has tried it has absolutely loved it! Not to mention, it is REALLY easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hilliard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
Loved it! Never made peanut fudge before and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
This was the most amazing fudge ever!!!!!!!!!!!! Relatives were so boggled about how easy this recipe is (it sure does live up to its name)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingkid

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
THIS RECIPE IS AMAZING! The fudge just melts in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,492) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States