Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I loved this recipe so much! I'm only 11 so I'm not the best cook, biut this recipe was perfect and delicious!!!!!! Loved it, simple sweet and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Arthur

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I tried this recipe today for Easter because one of my guests can't have anything that contains eggs so I made the fudge as on of the desserts. It was very simple to make and everyone loved it! I will definitely make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I followed the repice exactly, but my fudge came out in big sugary clumps. Mabey I didn't add the pan mixture to the sugar mixture fast enough
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I have to give this recipe 5 stars!! Made it last night and followed the directions exactly. It came out sooooo good and just the right amount of peanut buttery goodness! You will not be disapointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I recommend this for everyone. If you love peanutbuttery goodness with a smooth texture, this is the one for you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
So I am far from a chef never made fudge in my life! Not a peanut butter fan either but I decided to try something difft and wow it went so perfect (went with the comments recipe version) I feel accomplished lol and its quite tasty too for being peanut butter! Thank you! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I used this recipe to make fudge for the first time. It turned out amazing!! I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I have never made peanut butter fudge before. I followed the original recipe exactly. This was delicious and super easy to make. It will be added to my recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Changed to 2C br sugar, 3C confectioners, 1C pb and it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This was my first time making fudge. I read the reviews beforehand and used their changes; 2 cups of brown sugar, 1 cup of peanut butter, 3 cups of powdered sugar. I followed the procedure exactly as posted in the original recipe and it was so easy and the fudge turned out great! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,565) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States