Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
So I am far from a chef never made fudge in my life! Not a peanut butter fan either but I decided to try something difft and wow it went so perfect (went with the comments recipe version) I feel accomplished lol and its quite tasty too for being peanut butter! Thank you! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I used this recipe to make fudge for the first time. It turned out amazing!! I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I have never made peanut butter fudge before. I followed the original recipe exactly. This was delicious and super easy to make. It will be added to my recipe box for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Changed to 2C br sugar, 3C confectioners, 1C pb and it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This was my first time making fudge. I read the reviews beforehand and used their changes; 2 cups of brown sugar, 1 cup of peanut butter, 3 cups of powdered sugar. I followed the procedure exactly as posted in the original recipe and it was so easy and the fudge turned out great! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Very, very good. Sweet, but fudge is suppose to be! I start timing the butter mix when I see the 1st few bubbles and it turns out great every time. The kids can't get enough and are ready to dig in before it's even fully chilled. Awesome fudge recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashland, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kimberly, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
super easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was so easy and amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mina Bateman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
This recipe is delish! I'm a serious peanut butter lover and I make it almost once a week, which is bad for my waistline but excellent for my tastebuds. I reduced the brown sugar to 2 cups, increased the peanut butter to 1 cup, and reduced the powdered sugar to 3 cups. I also put it into a 9x13in pan. It takes too long to cool in a smaller dish, and you still end up with a thick, hearty fudge from the bigger dish. Love, love, love this fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
I made this for the second time today!! I grew up on my Grandmothers fudge, but have never been able to come anywhere to close to making it as good as hers. In fact, I've always had a hard time getting my fudge to set. It turned out perfectly the first time, per exact recipe. This time I used a whole cup of peanut butter, for a little added flavor, and it turned out amazing again!! This recipe is unbelievably easy!! I will probably be able to make it from memory the next time. In my opinion, the best way to make this is to have everything measured out and ready to go before you start melting the butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States