Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This recipe is absolutely fantastic! I followed the reviews and put 2 cups of brown sugar, 1 cup of peanut butter and 3 cups of powdered sugar. The fudge was a perfect treat!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Wonderful fudge and Super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Spiece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I even wonder if 1 cup of brown sugar would be good. To me this is a little rich and gives a brown sugar flavor. I'm going to try it that way next time. Nice and EASY and good recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Libby Cherry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cooker1581
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
I made this recipe after reading the reviews and it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
A little crumbly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
This fudge is amazing! It's very rich and very sweet even after I adjusted the recipe according to other reviews(2 c brown sugar, 1 c peanut butter, and 3 c powdered sugar). But it was a huge hit at a party! Everybody loved it and there was none leftover at the end of the night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Having read a lot of the previous reviews, I used 2 C. brown sugar, 3 C. confectioner's, and 1 C. peanut butter. It was EXCELLENT. (Copied from another review.) I like this version of the recipe as it has more of a peanut butter taste. Also, if a little oil is on top of the candy after you have poured it, just dab it off with a paper towel. It will be fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by B Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This is a great peanut butter fudge and is the perfect consistency!!! I love it and my family loves it! Another thing I tried was a chocolate ganache on top and that was a good addition. Just an idea. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
I made this recipe exactly as recommended multiple times and it was a hit! To mix it up one time I substituted Nutella for peanut butter and it was just as good...if not better! It's great for sharing! Make sure to store in air tight container to keep soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This was my first attempt at fudge so I thought I would try a recipe that appeared easy enough for a newbie. I tried suggestions from other posters and this recipe came out a crumbly, greasy mess. So disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,565) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States